Home     Impressum           

Precision is our benchmark – right from the start

DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 Since 1988 NBF has developed, designed and manufactured high-precision mechanical systems and components to meet the specifications of customers from the worlds of industry and research. We produce high-quality components based on data, patterns, samples or drawings and assemble mechanical systems.

Our quality management system complies with DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 standards.

Highly qualified staff, state-of-the-art production equipment, CAD/CAM technology of the future, 3D measurement technology and testing facilities from the fields of optics and vacuum technology form the basis for ideal production conditions.

The engineers and technicians at NBF make good use of their broad range of expert knowledge to take on challenging tasks for the ultimate success of our customers, who benefit from close collaboration with our specialists right from the development and design phase.

At NBF, innovation is an integral part of company philosophy.

NBF in Münster – quality and precision, right from the start


Mess- und Prüftechnik



NBF NBF GmbH & Co. KG Feinmechanik · Lise-Meitner-Straße 19 · 48161 Münster-Roxel · Fon: 02534.6469.0 · Fax: 02534.6469.29 · info@NBF-Muenster.de

Home     Impressum           

Unser Maßstab ist Präzision – vom Anfang an

DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 Seit 1988 entwickelt, konstruiert und fertigt das Unternehmen NBF feintechnische Systeme und Komponenten nach kundenspezifischen Anforderungen für Industrie und Forschung. Wir produzieren hochwertige Bauteile nach Daten, Muster oder Zeichnung und montieren mechanische Systeme.

Unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem erfüllt die Forderung
nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2000

Qualifizierte Mitarbeiter, eine hoch moderne Fertigung, zukunftsorientierte CAD/CAM-Technologie, 3D-Messtechnik, Prüf- und Testeinrichtungen aus der Optik und der Vacuumtechnik bilden die Basis für optimale Produktionsbedingungen.

Die Ingenieure und Techniker von NBF stellen sich mit Freude den anspruchsvollen Aufgabenstellungen der Kunden, sie setzen ihr fachübergreifendes Wissen erfolgs- und zielorientiert ein. Der Kunde profitiert bereits in der Entwicklungs- und Konstruktionsphase von der engen Zusammenarbeit mit den Spezialisten von NBF.

Innovation ist bei NBF Bestandteil der Firmenphilosophie.

NBF in Münster – Qualität und Präzision von Anfang an


Mess- und Prüftechnik



NBF NBF GmbH & Co. KG Feinmechanik · Lise-Meitner-Straße 19 · 48161 Münster-Roxel · Fon: 02534.6469.0 · Fax: 02534.6469.29 · info@NBF-Muenster.de